What’s New This Week 3.26.12

Listening:

  • Mute Math (I was clueless at the time, but the hubs has confessed that he had a crush on me at their show five years ago)
  • The Shins 
  • Feist (those Canadians are a musical bunch)
Reading:
  • Give Them Grace by mother-daughter duo, Elyse M. Fitzpatrick and Jessica Thompson (40 pages in and loving it)
  • Exodus
Learning:
  • How to get a two-and-a-half-year-old and a six-month-old to sleep in the same room (OR how to combine an office and a nursery)
  • How to rebuild your core after having two babies. “One woman’s quest…will she succeed?! Tune in next week to see if she can feel her abs.” 
  • I’m giving crocheting one. more. try. If it doesn’t work this time, I’ll just raise goats or something.
Making:
Doing:
  • Spring cleaning!
    • Office (yup, this one had to wait until this week)
    • Garage 
  • Designing a few more pages for my Home Notebook (I’ll share when it’s done)
4 thoughts on “What’s New This Week 3.26.12

  1. Just this wknd I was spending quite a bit of time on maternalfitness.com – contemplating my core and if I should spend the money to buy the DVD? Ive gotta do something, for sure! Would love to hear what you do for your core! 🙂

Leave a Reply

