What’s New This Week 2.25.13

Listening

Reading

Learning

Cooking

Creating

  • Finally got around to organizing all of my crafting/sewing/painting supplies into my trusty trunk. It only took me a year! Let’s hear it for slow and steady! (or slow and “oh, hey, what’s that over there?”)

Doing

  • Making a somewhat intimidating To Do List for our upcoming move! Ah! Teagan’s probably old enough to drive now, right? I mean, she can almost reach the pedals if she stretches really hard.

Enjoying

  • Feeling the sun and breeze on my neck while I hang the clothes of precious people out to dry; then sitting back and watching them dance in the wind while Little Ones play.

CLOTHESLINE1

Leave a Reply

