Link Likes 3.9.13

G1_SXSW09_Auditorium_shores_crowd_SkyHigh

So, my husband just let me sleep in until TEN O’CLOCK in the morning. The last time I slept that late, I had a sinus infection. The time before that, I was unemployed. Holy moly. I’m in blissful shock.
Oh, and there was a plate of delicious Ethiopian leftovers (Aster’s Ethiopian is the bomb) on the table. Injera: it’s what’s for breakfast.
Now I’m off to do stuff that needs doing. Happy Saturday!

On not being mean hateful and horrible @ Jen Hatmaker

Supermom is a fictional character @ Inspired to Action
SXSW is crazy, but when in Rome…join in and be cheap! @ Free Fun in Austin
Leave a Reply

