Link Likes 7.6.13

Here’s your weekend glimpse into just how weird a bunch we have over here at the Cox House.
Screen shot 2013-07-06 at 3.12.28 PM
(Part of yesterday’s Library Bounty. I’m on the left. Gabe is on the right. This was our date last night. And we liked it. I promise we can be super fun, but sometimes you just need to sit in bed and read about cooking without electricity.)
And now for the randomness:

Having a Big Family is Good for You! …and cheaper? @ The Telegraph

Amish: A Secret Life (what I’ll probably be watching tonight as I pour over my stack of cookbooks from the library). Holy goodness, what have I become? I would be more devastated if I didn’t like it so much…said the girl who used to stay out until 3 AM.
Leave a Reply

