Thankful

This week has been better 🙂 More good days than bad (see last week’s post). This week I am so thankful for:

-Walks to the library
-Watching excited little eyes search the side of the road for dandelion flowers and leaves to eat (“We can eat them…now?!”)
-A loving husband who doesn’t ever call me out on my over-dramatized sicknesses
-Cold-Eeze and peppermint tea
-White sheets and cozy blankets

What’s good for you this week? (I ask because I’m really interested! Seriously. I will talk to anyone.)

Leave a Reply

